Admin

Administrators

Principal
Dr. Anne Carcara (407) 482-8701 | anne.carcara@ocps.net
principal
I have spent most of my life in central Florida. I attended William Woods University in Missouri where I earned a bachelor's in Elementary Ed and Exceptional student education. I earned my Master's and Doctoral degrees in Educational Leadership at Nova Southeastern University. I taught middle school at Robinswood Middle School and high school at Dr. Phillips High School before becoming an administrator. I was an assistant principal at both Southwest Middle School and Robinswood Middle School. I have served as Principal at Southwest Middle School, Hunter's Creek Middle School and am now a proud Cougar at University High School. I have been an educator in OCPS for over 30 years and I continue to love it! Working with students, parents and staff bring me joy each and everyday!


Assistant Principals
Tony Roman x6158796 | tony.roman@ocps.net
David Schmidt x6158727 | david.schmidt@ocps.net
Elizabeth Kennedy x6158724 | elizabeth.kennedy@ocps.net
Chris Corn x6158734 | frederick.corn@ocps.net


Deans
Adam Concannon x615876 | adam.concannon@ocps.net
Chris Higginbotham x6158723 | christopher.higginbotham@ocps.net
Norma Medina x6158733 | norma.medina@ocps.net

‚Äč