Advanced Placement (AP)

Administration 1

WEEK 1: Paper, In School

 

8:00 a.m.

12:00 p.m.

Monday, 5/3/2021

United States Government and Politics

 

Tuesday, 5/4/2021

Calculus AB

German Language and Culture

Calculus BC

Human Geography

Wednesday, 5/5/2021

English Literature and Composition

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Thursday, 5/6/2021

United States History

Computer Science A

Friday, 5/7/2021

Chemistry

No Test

 

Spanish Literature and Culture

 

Administration 1

WEEK 2:Paper, In School

 

8:00 a.m.

12:00 p.m.

Monday, 5/10/2021

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

Tuesday, 5/11/2021

Spanish Language and Culture

Psychology

Wednesday, 5/12/2021

English Language and Composition

Microeconomics

 

Music Theory

Thursday, 5/13/2021

NO EXAMS SCHEDULED

NO EXAMS SCHEDULED

Friday, 5/14/2021

Biology

Environmental Science

Administration 1

WEEK 2:Paper, In School

 

8:00 a.m.

12:00 p.m.

Monday, May 17, 2021*

Computer Science Principles

Statistics