Admin

IB Summer Assignments

Image

Pre-IB and IB Summer Assignments 


Summer Assignments 2018

English

2018 9th Grade English 1 Summer Assignment
* Contact Mr. Johnson at  Eddie.Johnsonii@ocps.net  for more information.
*If you are taking an AP class, please look at the regular Summer Assignments page.

2018 10th Grade English II Pre-IB and GT Summer Assignment
* Contact Mrs. Stephenson at  Geri.Berkowitz-Stephenson@ocps.net for more information.
*If you are taking an AP class, please look at the regular Summer Assignments page.

2018 11th Grade English III IB Summer Assignment
* Contact Mr. Moore at  Thomas.Moore@ocps.net for more information.

2018 12th Grade IB English IV Summer Assignment
* Contact Mrs. Cording at  Julia.Cording@ocps.net for more information.

Theory of Knowledge
2018 12th grade IB Theory of Knowledge II Summer Assignment
* Contact Mrs. Cording at  Julia.Cording@ocps.net  or Mr. Wright at  Joseph.Wright@ocps.net  for more information.

Algebra 2
2018 Algebra 2 standard and honors Summer Assignment

Social Studies
2018 12th grade IB Contemporary History Summer Assignment
2018 12th grade IB Contemporary History PART 2 Summer Assignment
* Contact Mr. Schnitker at Mark.Schnitker@ocps.net  for more information.

Spanish
2018 IB ESPAÑOL V-VI Summer Assignment
* Contact Mrs. Mendez at Carmen.Mendez@ocps.net for more information.